All In!

I am convinced that there is so much more to us and within us than we know. I have lived much of my life on or just below the surface of my being because I was trying to fit in. Today, where I am is all that there is and fitting inwardly is so much easier and better to me than trying to fit in outwardly. Living inwardly, I am my truth, living outwardly, I am the version of my truth that works best for those around me. I remember coming out to my family, friends, God and the world a very long time ago and today I choose to come and go inwardly and return to the love of my love and the light of the light of my soul. From this moment, in my living and my loving; I am all in.

Leave a Reply

