On Purpose

Believe This:  Do you ever wonder things like:  Why am I here?  Now what?   What’s up with that?  I do… Well at least I did;  until today when I had a peaceful revelation as to my reason for being.  In the midst of my walking meditation and wondering about this or that, I realized something that my soul already knew; “I am here for God!”  That is nothing but the Truth.  Your work to do is: go live, love and breathe like you mean it.  For where you stand is holy ground, the words you speak bring new life and wherever you are, trust that God is and all is well.  If you are reading this, you are “On Purpose”.  And so it is.on-purpose

Leave a Reply

